Here are our most recent sermons. To watch them click on the play button to the left of any sermon. If you are looking for an older sermon, click on the "View All" option at the bottom of the page.


At the bottom of this page is a form to fill out if you are looking for sermons older than 2021.

Sunday, October 17, 2021

10-17-21 Sunday Service

Psalm 37:3–6

Sunday, October 10, 2021

10-10-21 Sunday Service

1 Chronicles 16:11 James 1:2–12

Sunday, October 3, 2021

10-3-21 Sunday Service

John 14:6 Mark 14:22–25

Sunday, September 26, 2021

9-26-21 Sunday Service

Acts 2:42–47 Micah 6:8

Sunday, September 19, 2021

9-19-21 Sunday Service

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 1:8

Sunday, September 12, 2021

9-12-21 Sunday Service

Proverbs 29:18

Sunday, September 5, 2021

9-5-21 Sunday Service

Genesis 37:1–11 Genesis 45:4–20

Sunday, August 29, 2021

8-29-21 Sunday Service

Acts 13:1–4 Ezra 8:21 Ezra 8:23 Joel 2

Sunday, August 22, 2021

8-22-21 Sunday Service

Matthew 6:16–18 Isaiah 58:1–5

Sunday, August 15, 2021

8-15-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, August 8, 2021

8-8-21 Sunday Service

Esther 4–8

Sunday, August 1, 2021

8-1-21 Sunday Service

Mark 10:17–27

Sunday, July 25, 2021

7-25-21 Sunday Service

John 16:28–33

Sunday, July 18, 2021

7-18-21 Sunday Service

Genesis 1:26–27

Sunday, July 11, 2021

7-11-21 Sunday Service

1 Corinthians 11:24–25

Sunday, July 4, 2021

7-4-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, June 27, 2021

6-27-21 Sunday Service

Ephesians 2:1–10

Friday, June 25, 2021

VBS Recap Video

Sunday, June 20, 2021

6-20-21 Sunday Service

Luke 6:45

Sunday, June 13, 2021

6-13-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, June 6, 2021

6-6-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, May 30, 2021

5-30-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, May 23, 2021

5-23-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, May 16, 2021

5-16-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, May 9, 2021

5-9-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, May 2, 2021

5-2-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, April 25, 2021

4-25-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, April 18, 2021

4-18-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, April 11, 2021

4-11-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, April 4, 2021

4-4-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, March 28, 2021

3-28-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, March 21, 2021

3-21-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, March 14, 2021

3-14-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, March 7, 2021

3-7-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, February 28, 2021

2-28-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, February 21, 2021

2-21-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, February 14, 2021

2-14-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, February 7, 2021

2-7-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1-31-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, January 24, 2021

1-24-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, January 17, 2021

1-17-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, January 10, 2021

1-10-21 Sunday Service

Sunday, January 3, 2021

1-3-21 Sunday Service
View all